Tecfa
Accueil
Programmation

Infos générales

Thèmes/activités 02-03

Outils 02-03

Adresses

Etudiants inscrits, dont nous avons reçu l'email + Commentaires (ex : retour des messages sur l'adresse)
Thierno Ba <bathier8@etu.unige.ch>,
Nadir Belkherroubi <belkher0@etu.unige.ch>,
Luca Bernasconi<bernasl0@etu.unige.ch>,
Claire Bourgeois <clairebourgeo22@hotmail.com>,
Corinne Bourgnon <p_bourgnon@bluewin.ch>,
Naimi Bousmaha <naimi1@etu.unige.ch>,
Florence Cailler <cailler1@etu.unige.ch>,
Jessica Claude <claudej0@etu.unige.ch>,
Armelle Conne <eric.conne@bluewin.ch>,
Véronique Crelier <v.crelier@bluewin.ch>,
Anthony Crisante <crisant0@etu.unige.ch>,
Didier De Iaco <didier@deiaco.com>,
Magali Di Peri Da Silva <magali.diperi@bluewin.ch>,
Daniela Duma <bahrind8@etu.unige.ch>,
Maurice Fabbretti <fabbretti.m@bluewin.ch>,
Emmanuel Flaction <Emmanuel.Flaction@EduNet.ch>,
Danièle Frossard <daniele.frossard@bluewin.ch>,
Corinne Gourmala-Manera <manera5@etu.unige.ch>,
Sonia Guillemin <ps.guillemin@dplanet.ch>,
Krystyna Jasinska <k.ja@bluewin.ch>,
Alessandra Manusia <amanusia@infomaniak.ch>,
Laetitia Margand <pmargand@dplanet.ch>,
Caroline Monnier <caromonnier@bluewin.ch>,
Papa Ngane <p_ngane@yahoo.com>,
Sanaz Niazmand Bouchet <eric.bouchet@freesurf.ch>,
Eve Pesesse <forrittoo@yahoo.com>,
Sophie Rabaeus <s_rabaeus@hotmail.com>,
Stefano Rosselli <steverussell78@hotmail.com>,
Nathalie Rossier <rossina0@etu.unige.ch>,
Marc Surian <marc_surian@hotmail.com>,
Camille Tournier <ctournier@infomaniak.ch>,








Véronique Girod <vgirod@gmx.ch>

 Contact site
Mise jour:  16/12/02